See ZyLAB in action
New call-to-action
New call-to-action

Upcoming events

On demand

New call-to-action
New call-to-action
New call-to-action
Get started
Blog header general

A Renewal of CSA STAR level 1

Yaron Goldstein
Aug 8, 2019 5:21:04 PM

Logo - Cloud Security Alliance (CSA)ZyLAB is proud to announce it has successfully renewed its CSA STAR level1 certification and is part of the CSA registry. ZyLAB’s security measures are constantly monitored and updated. These types of certifications validate our commitment to this systematic approach.

ZyLAB prides itself as a trailblazer in compliance with industry and regulatory standards. More about our security procedures in our Trust Center.  

The Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) is the world’s leading organization dedicated to defining and raising awareness of best practices to help ensure a secure cloud computing environment. CSA harnesses the subject matter expertise of industry practitioners, associations, governments, and its corporate and individual members to offer cloud security-specific research, education, certification, events and products. CSA’s activities, knowledge and extensive network benefit the entire community impacted by cloud — from providers and customers, to governments, entrepreneurs and the assurance industry — and provide a forum through which diverse parties can work together to create and maintain a trusted cloud ecosystem.

CSA operates the most popular cloud security provider certification program, the CSA Security, Trust & Assurance Registry (STAR), a three-tiered provider assurance program of self-assessment, 3rd-party audit and continuous monitoring. CSA also manages the CSA Global Consulting Program, a professional program it developed that allows cloud users to work with a network of trusted security professionals and organizations that offer qualified professional services based on CSA best practices. More information.